Thursday, September 2, 2021

72. Reviews: Big Finish Releases - June - August 2021

In this edition we review a selection of stories released by Big Finish between June and August 2021. 

Those stories include:

Doctor Who: The War Doctor Begins - Forged in Fire

Doctor Who: Scourge of the Cybermen

Lady Christina Series 2

Doctor Who: Dalek Universe 2

Sherlock Holmes: The Seamstress of Peckham Rye

Blake's 7: The Palluma Project

The War Master: Killing Time

Doctor Who: The Ninth Doctor Adventures - Respond to All Calls

Doctor Who: After The Daleks

Doctor Who: The Secrets of Det-Sen

Next time: Special guest Sally Knyvette from Blake's 7.

The Sirens of Audio on YouTube

Theme music by The Jackpot Golden Boys & MrDJR



Twitter: @AudioSirens


Clips and music are copyright BBC and Big Finish. No infringement is intended.

No comments:

Post a Comment